Jester King Craft Brewery

PLEASE NOTE - Our tasting room will be open for extended holiday hours, as follows:
Wednesday, December 24: closed
Thursday, December 25: closed
Friday, December 26: 12-10pm
Saturday, December 27: 12-10pm
Sunday, December 28: 12-6pm
Wednesday, December 31: closed
Thursday, January 1: closed
Friday, January 2: 12-10pm
Saturday, January 3: 12-10pm
Sunday, January 4: 12-6pm

Our tasting room is currently open on Fridays from 4pm to 10pm, Saturdays from noon to 10pm, and Sundays from noon to 6pm. We offer brewery tours at 6pm on Fridays and 1pm, 3pm, and 5pm on Saturdays and Sundays.

Tours are free, open to all ages, and do not require a reservation. Guests over 21 are welcome to purchase beer, wine, cider, and/or saké from our tasting room menu to drink at our brewery or take home (we accept cash and credit). Please scroll down to see our full tasting room beer menu and bottles to go list. There is no obligation to purchase any beer to take the tour.

Any changes to this schedule will be posted on the calendar below, as well on our BLOG, FACEBOOK and TWITTER. For additional updates, special announcements, and details on new releases and upcoming events, please join our MAILING LIST.


Draught & Glass Pours for Friday, December 19 through Sunday, December 21, 2014:
Click to Enlarge

On-Site Bottles for Friday, December 19 through Sunday, December 21, 2014:
Click to Enlarge

Bottles to Go for Friday, December 19 through Sunday, December 21, 2014:
Click to Enlarge




Food is available for purchase at Stanley's Farmhouse Pizza.




For directions to the brewery, please visit our contact page.


For private event at Ceres Park please email info@cerespark.com.